

## TECHNOVATIONS TOP 50

LEO PLANETARIA www. leoplanetaria.com

Results of the competition "Technovations"- TRYST organised at IIT, Delhi during the annual technical fest of IIT 2017 on 25th February 2017 where children from different schools presented their innovative ideas on the future of technology and humanity.

Serial Number	School Name	Student Name	Coordinator Name	Position
1	Amity International School, Pushp Vihar	Utkarsh Jain	Radha Kumari	1
2	Birla Vidya Niketan, Pushp Vihar	Drishti Makhijani	Paramjit Kaur	2
3	Modern BP Public School, Sector 23, Faridabad	Prabhat	Ms. Pratibha	3
4	Amity International School, Pushp Vihar	Divyam Goel	Mrs. Radha Kumari	4
5	Bhatnagar International School, Vasant Kunj	Madhav Arora	Shubhra Shukla	5
6	Khaitan Public School, Sahibabad	Arjun Sharma	Ms. Aastha Chauhan	6
7	Colonel's Central Academy, Gurugram	Shubham Mudgil	Dr. Dheeru Thakral	7
8	Scholars Rosary Sr. Sec. School, Rohtak	Prakriti Khurana	Ms. Sarika Chawla	8
9	Bhatnagar International School, Paschim Vihar	Divyansh Aggarwal	Ms.Neetu Malhotra	9
10	Chhotu Ram Public School, Bhagavad Pur	Sandhya	Akanksha Khurana	10
11	St Thomas School, Dwarka	Mast. Tushar Goel	Mrs. Archna Goel	11
12	Scholars Rosary Sr. Sec. School, Rohtak	Hardik Malik	Ms. Sarika Chawla	12
13	Nand Vidya Niketan	Rudransh Dethariya	Roopa Lodaya	13
14	Pathania Public School, Rohtak	Anuj Popli	Mrs. Arti Yadav	14
15	Kamal Model Sr. Secondary School, Mohan Garden	Tulsi	Swapan Kapuria	15
16	DLF Public School, Sahibabad, (Ghaziabad)	Saumya Tiwari	Mrs. Suruchi Agarwal	16
17	Shiva Nadar School, Gurugram	Guransh Singh Khurana	Dr. Sriparna Chakrabarti	17
18	B.R.Global School, Ganaur	Jyoti	Ms. Priyanka Jain	18
19	Modern BP Public School, Sector 23, Faridabad	Aastha Gautam	Ms. Pratibha	19
20	Army Public School, Delhi Cantt	Nihal Negi	Mrs. Malathi Srinivas	20
21	Delhi Public School, Rajnagar	Deepali Seth	Ms. Pooja Tyagi	21
22	Bhatnagar International School, Paschim Vihar	Ms. Shaguna Sondhi	Ms.Neetu Malhotra	22
23	Delhi Public School, Greater Fariadabad	Ridham Bhagat	Ms. Barkha Yadav	23
24	Bright Scholar Sr. Sec. School, Sonepat	Madhu Antil	Ms. Vaishali Sapra	24
25	Bhatnagar International School, Vasant Kunj	Shantanu Shivam Pandey	Shubhra Shukla	25
26	The Maurya School, Palam Vihar	Ananya Manishi	Ms. Ashmita Arora	26
27	Andhra Education Society, Prasad Nagar	Karan Pandey	A.B.T. Sundari	27
28	Birla Vidya Niketan, Pushp Vihar	Sankalp Shetty	Paramjit Kaur	28
29	Scottish high international School, Gurugram	Vishal Gupta	Ms. Shivali Swami	29
30	Suncity School, Sector 54, Gurugram	Ishaan Kulkarni	Anil Kumar Yadav	30



## TECHNOVATIONS TOP 50



Results of the competition "Technovations"- TRYST organised at IIT, Delhi during the annual technical fest of IIT 2017 on 25th February 2017 where children from different schools presented their innovative ideas on the future of technology and humanity.

Serial Number	School Name	Student Name	Coordinator Name	Position
31	Delhi Public School, Maruti Kunj	Ashutosh Mohanta	Mr. Anuj Kumar Sinha	31
32	Fortune World School, Noida	Lucky Sharma	Ms. Neeraj Sharma	32
33	Scottish High International School, Gurugram	Abhay Aggarwal	Ms. Shivali Swami	33
34	Billabong High International School, Noida	Saloni Kulshreshtha	Ms. Anu Wadhwa	34
35	Bright Scholar Sr. Sec. School, Sonepat	Kajal Jangra	Ms. Vaishali Sapra	35
36	Army Public School, Shankar Vihar	Pawan Kumar	Pankaj Kumar	36
37	Sanskar World School, Ghaziabad	Nitya Kush	Mrs. Reena Tomar	37
38	Scholar's Pride, Sec-16 Faridabad	Aakriti Gupta	Rachna	38
39	SLS DAV Public School, Mausam Vihar	Auchitya	Nishtha Agarwal	39
40	SR DAV Public School, Dayanand Vihar	Diksha Chauhan	Mrs. Vineeta Garg	40
41	Victor Public School, Maouj Pur	Pallavi Singh	Ms. Ashu	41
42	Jain Vidya Mandir School, Sonepat	Priya	Ms. Sudesh Sharma	42
43	Sapphire International School, Noida	Yash Jakhmola	Ms. Anshika Goel	43
44	Billabong High International School, Noida	Rushil Pathak	Ms. Anu Wadhwa	44
45	Army Public School, Delhi Cantt	Siddharth Upadhayay	Mrs. Hemalatha Srinivas	45
46	Jankidas Kapur Public School, Sonepat	Manan Agarwal	Mrs. Monica Chandna	46
47	Delhi Public School, Maruti Kunj	Pranjal	Mr. Anuj Kumar Sinha	47
48	The Maurya School, Palam Vihar	Dhruv Singhal	Ms. Ashmita Arora	48
49	Colonel's Central Academy, Gurugram	Deepanshu Sharma	Dr. Dheeru Thakral	49
50	Gyan Bharti School, Saket	Animesh Sinha	Mrs. Kriti Dawar	50